Article archive

ROBERT FOUST

18/10/2011 20:28
Nickname;- Youngster Looking for : A Female penpal to write to starting with friendship and see where things lead.......... DOB ;- ....OCTOBER 3RD Age: 27..... Race: white..... Gender male............ Preference: straight............. Marital statues: single.... Will write overseas;-...

ALEXANDER COVINGTON

18/10/2011 20:16
Height: 605 Eyes: Brown Hair: Black DOB: 03-22-1977   I am a black male, brown skin in completion, 6’5 tall, brown eyes, no tattoos and no body piercings’ I am serving 11 years for assaulting a D.O.C correctional officer; I am housed at North Branch correctional institution....

DEVAN MCALEXANDER

17/10/2011 10:09
release date May 2012 approx I’m a loyal, honest friend, made a few mistakes that I’ve learned from. I’m into tattoos, working out, the outdoors, camping, fishing, four-wheeling, hiking, and dirt bikes. I like animals, dogs, fish, birds, and reptiles. Really into music- Rock, Classical,...

JASON HATHAWAY

17/10/2011 10:02
Imagine…being held and relaxing into strong arms, feeling safe and appreciated and intimate; saying to yourself “this feels so right” and knowing it to be true. I’m too, am seeking that special someone. I’m fit, attractive and intelligent. (yet, I am always looking for opportunities to...

WENDELL ARMSTEAD

14/10/2011 19:46
Hi There! Whether it was curiosity that caused you to visit me here or you just simply wanting to engage in something new & spontaneous, please allow me to introduce myself. I’m Wendell, but those close to me call me “Dell”. I hail from the great state of Texas, but have resided here in...

RICKY EXE

09/10/2011 06:35
AGE 31 Until recently my existence has been somewhat dismal. I’ve had relationships come and go – crumbling under the weight of deceit… I’ve tasted tears, spent years in solitude and been stabbed in the back by those closest to me, so know what true friendship is about. I have been on top of...

TRAVIS WARREN

09/10/2011 06:28
A little something about myself, well…I think I am pretty spontaneous, and outgoing. I love the outdoors, also, am an Iraq Veteran.” I served 4-years in the Marine Corps, and am divorced now. My ex-wife got pregnant while I was in Iraq, so I really don’t trust a lot of people. I am only...

GARY ABRESCH

01/10/2011 22:26
Hi there, my name is Gary Abresch. I’m 5’9”, 205-pounds, muscular, and in really good shape. I’m currently single, and looking to meet women for friendship and hopefully more. I have less than a year to do on my sentence, I cant wait to start my life over and maybe this will help me find a...

CHAD BRUBAKER

01/10/2011 22:05
My name is Chad Brubaker, most people who know me call me “Country”I’m 24-years old from East Texas, Jasper. I’m about 180 lbs., athletic build, white male. I’m currently doing 4-years for felon in possession of a firearm. I discharge my sentence July 26, 2013. I can’t say I’m a perfect person...

CHRISTOPHER WILKINS

26/09/2011 23:23
Please write to Christopher, he is in need of some friends to write to.   Christopher Wilkins 999533 Polunsky Unit D/row 3872 FM 350 South Livingston Texas 77351 U.S.A  
Items: 11 - 20 of 138
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>