07/11/2011 19:12
Most people judge books by their cover. My cover though it currently entails incarcerations does not define me as a person. With that being said my name is “Nick”, I am 32-years old, 6’7” tall, 217 pounds. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I am looking for companionship with a lady between the...


10/08/2011 19:52
Hello All! My name is Corey and I am a 35 year old Black & Creole man. I am seeking a friendship that can possibly evolve into more, but I am also content with a casual friendship. It is not my aim to play any sort of games, so I only ask for the same respect. I have a wide variety of...


10/08/2011 19:44
I'm in search of a friend, companion or just someone to correspond with. I'm a Lifer and will not mislead or procrastinate. I'm real open and down to earth and will be awaiting your response... Age: 40 Race: Black Eyes: Brown Hair: Black Bachelor of Sciences: Criminal Justice Class of...


30/05/2011 22:21
Raymond is nearly 25 (DoB: 6/17/86), he was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee. He has a High School Diploma and he is a Certified Carpenter. Raymond likes to run tracks, he likes boxing, swimming, basketball. He writes Rap, R&B and Poetry, and he dances. He has Black Skin, Brown eyes,...


16/04/2011 11:19
I am a very outgoing individual. I am funny, but not like a joke funny, you know what I mean. I enjoy lifting weights, and playing sports, and when I am not in prison I like to go snowboarding, and I am very focused on the future, and don’t dwell on the past. I just want to set out and stay out of...




  "I am 18 years old, 5’10, light brown skin, brown eyes, I have a muscular body. I like all kinds of music: Blues, Rock, Pop, Rap, Country, and a lot more. I always wanted to be a pro-football player, but if that don’t work I really like to be a pro-construction worker. That’s what my future plan is going to be!"  Note from a friend: LaMarcus has just finished his school and has earned his High School Diploma. The prison he is in is a terrible place. He does not have a job so he will not write often since he is low on stamps. He likes to learn new things. Please write this young man or send a nice card, thank you!


LaMarcus Gamble #1003601

High Desert State Prison

P.O. Box 650

Indian Springs, NV 89070




alutations. My name is Damien Dennis, I am 28 years of age. I am currently serving time behind enemy lines in Ely State Prison in Ely, Nevada.  I am looking for a person who would be willing to give me the great opportunity of getting to know them, as well as sharing their world, the things they like to do, the places they like to go, while at the same time learning about me, the person I was, am and determine to become. I come, a humble man in search of someone who is willing to share their world with me, at the same time helping me escape the harsh reality of my own. Right now I am a total stranger to you, but without strangers there could be no new friends. If you would like to correspond with me and learn about the individual I am, as well as let me get to know you, you can write me, as I hope to hear from you.  I am receptive to whatever may come, relationship wise. My efforts aren´t for my pockets but they are for my heart.


Damien Dennis #83992
Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989
Ely, NV 89301



John Chamblin

I am in search of new people to correspond with. I am very open-minded, I stay in great shape, and workout everyday. I have made some bad choices and I am paying my dues. I guess we all do in one way or another.
Send me a letter and I’ll send you one back!

With Much Respect,

John Chamblin #45694
P.O. Box 607 N.S.P.
Carson City, NV 89702