16/08/2011 08:10

If you are sitting at your computer reading this profile it's quite possible that we have something in common. Maybe you are feeling a little lonely or you are bored and you are looking for a friend to keep you company.Well, there's no need to look any further because I'm the prerson you are looking for. My name is Yaphet Davis and I'm a young man of 35 years of age. I was born and raised in the South suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. I'm pretty much a social person who loves to make people smile and laugh.Most of my time is spent reading, exercising or discussing past and current affairs. I'm a serious animal lover who is fascinated with wild cats and horses. I dream of one day owning a ranch with several horses and enjoying the company of nature. This dream experience would be in stark contrast to the bright lights and fast-pace lifestyle that I'm accustomed to. Nonetheless, life is too precious to let it pass you by without stopping a moment to smell the roses. There are innumerable creatures on this planet, each one of them telling a different story which makes them unique and beautiful in their own way. However, without question the most beautiful of all creation is the WOMAN. If a man is lucky enough to find genuine feminine companionship his life will forever be filled with joy.If you are a genuine woman looking for a genuine friend who will appreciate you, then here I am. If you need someone to talk to and maybe trust with your secrets, HERE I AM. If you need a good laugh or long for someone that will keep you smiling then I'll do the best I can. All you have to do is write me and it may lead to a wonderful experience and a lasting friendship for the both of us.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Yaphet Davis # R03684
P.O. Box 112
Joliet, IL 60434